• Campus Tour

    Tue, 18 Aug 2020 20:00:00 GMTTue, 18 Aug 2020 21:30:00 GMT

  • Campus Tour

    Thu, 20 Aug 2020 17:00:00 GMTThu, 20 Aug 2020 18:30:00 GMT

  • Campus Tour

    Tue, 25 Aug 2020 20:00:00 GMTTue, 25 Aug 2020 21:30:00 GMT

  • Campus Tour

    Thu, 27 Aug 2020 17:00:00 GMTThu, 27 Aug 2020 18:30:00 GMT

  • Information Session

    Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 GMTWed, 16 Sep 2020 01:00:00 GMT

  • Information Session

    Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 GMTFri, 18 Sep 2020 01:00:00 GMT

  • Counsellors' Day

    Fri, 02 Oct 2020 16:00:00 GMTFri, 02 Oct 2020 19:00:00 GMT

    Annual event for local counsellors.

  • Information Session

    Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 GMTWed, 14 Oct 2020 01:00:00 GMT

  • Information Session

    Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 GMTFri, 16 Oct 2020 01:00:00 GMT

  • Information Session

    Wed, 11 Nov 2020 01:00:00 GMTWed, 11 Nov 2020 02:00:00 GMT

  • Information Session

    Fri, 13 Nov 2020 01:00:00 GMTFri, 13 Nov 2020 02:00:00 GMT

  • Campus Tour

    Thu, 13 Aug 2020 17:00:00 GMTThu, 13 Aug 2020 18:30:00 GMT

  • Information Session

    Wed, 12 Aug 2020 00:00:00 GMTWed, 12 Aug 2020 01:30:00 GMT

  • Campus Tour

    Tue, 11 Aug 2020 20:00:00 GMTTue, 11 Aug 2020 21:30:00 GMT

  • Information Session

    Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 GMTFri, 07 Aug 2020 01:00:00 GMT

  • Campus Tour

    Thu, 06 Aug 2020 17:00:00 GMTThu, 06 Aug 2020 18:30:00 GMT

  • Campus Tour

    Tue, 04 Aug 2020 20:00:00 GMTTue, 04 Aug 2020 21:30:00 GMT

  • Campus Tour

    Thu, 30 Jul 2020 17:00:00 GMTThu, 30 Jul 2020 18:30:00 GMT

  • Campus Tour

    Tue, 28 Jul 2020 20:00:00 GMTTue, 28 Jul 2020 21:30:00 GMT

  • Campus Tour

    Thu, 23 Jul 2020 17:00:00 GMTThu, 23 Jul 2020 18:30:00 GMT

  • Information Session

    Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMTWed, 22 Jul 2020 01:30:00 GMT

  • Campus Tour

    Tue, 21 Jul 2020 20:00:00 GMTTue, 21 Jul 2020 21:30:00 GMT

  • Campus Tour

    Thu, 16 Jul 2020 17:00:00 GMTThu, 16 Jul 2020 18:30:00 GMT

  • Campus Tour

    Tue, 14 Jul 2020 20:00:00 GMTTue, 14 Jul 2020 21:30:00 GMT

  • Campus Tour

    Thu, 09 Jul 2020 17:00:00 GMTThu, 09 Jul 2020 18:30:00 GMT

  • Information Session

    Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMTWed, 08 Jul 2020 01:00:00 GMT

  • Campus Tour

    Tue, 07 Jul 2020 20:00:00 GMTTue, 07 Jul 2020 21:30:00 GMT

  • Campus Tour

    Thu, 02 Jul 2020 17:00:00 GMTThu, 02 Jul 2020 18:30:00 GMT

  • Campus Tour

    Tue, 30 Jun 2020 20:00:00 GMTTue, 30 Jun 2020 21:30:00 GMT

  • Campus Tour

    Thu, 25 Jun 2020 17:00:00 GMTThu, 25 Jun 2020 18:30:00 GMT

  • Campus Tour

    Tue, 23 Jun 2020 20:00:00 GMTTue, 23 Jun 2020 21:30:00 GMT

  • Campus Tour

    Thu, 18 Jun 2020 17:00:00 GMTThu, 18 Jun 2020 18:30:00 GMT

  • Campus Tour

    Tue, 16 Jun 2020 20:00:00 GMTTue, 16 Jun 2020 21:30:00 GMT

  • Next Steps Visits 2020

    Wed, 10 Jun 2020 17:00:00 GMTWed, 10 Jun 2020 18:00:00 GMT

  • Next Steps Visits 2020

    Tue, 09 Jun 2020 22:00:00 GMTTue, 09 Jun 2020 23:00:00 GMT

  • Next Steps Visits 2020

    Fri, 05 Jun 2020 20:30:00 GMTFri, 05 Jun 2020 21:30:00 GMT

  • Next Steps Visits 2020

    Wed, 03 Jun 2020 18:30:00 GMTWed, 03 Jun 2020 19:30:00 GMT

  • Information Session

    Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 GMTFri, 29 May 2020 01:00:00 GMT

  • Information Session

    Wed, 27 May 2020 00:00:00 GMTWed, 27 May 2020 01:00:00 GMT

  • Campus Tour

    Wed, 01 Jan 2020 16:00:00 GMTThu, 31 Dec 2020 16:00:00 GMT